ergotaya.blogg.se

1976 harley davidson sportster chopper
1976 harley davidson sportster chopper








The cookie is set by the GDPR Cookie Consent plugin and is used to store whether or not user has consented to the use of cookies. The cookie is used to store the user consent for the cookies in the category "Performance". This cookie is set by GDPR Cookie Consent plugin. The cookie is used to store the user consent for the cookies in the category "Other. The cookies is used to store the user consent for the cookies in the category "Necessary". The cookie is set by GDPR cookie consent to record the user consent for the cookies in the category "Functional". The cookie is used to store the user consent for the cookies in the category "Analytics". These cookies ensure basic functionalities and security features of the website, anonymously. American Classic Motors Sportster 1976 technical specifications Condition: Used. Necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the website to function properly. 1976 Harley davidson sportster 1976 American Classic Motors Sportster. Subscribe to Hot Bike to get the magazine delivered hot and fresh to your door. I can’t give enough thanks to all the talented people who contributed to making this bike a reality for me. No more bump starts and the days of running extension cords from bars, hotels, and apartments to keep its battery charged are thankfully over as well. The result is a fun, nostalgia piece that seems to put smiles on a lot of faces, especially mine.įor the moment, everything is working well. He mixed in syringes, mushrooms, breasts, razor blades, and other taboo subject matter in a way that is neither subtle nor overly offensive. The bike went to Myk Roc of Langley to paint the frame and the tins with a psychedelic paint job reminiscent of the era I was emulating. I stuck to doing what I’m good at and saved up enough money at my job as an electrician to get Dave at Denco cycles to do a bottom-up rebuild on the engine. I realized pretty fast after seeing Owen’s work that I wanted it done right with this project and by the people I felt are the best at it. The biggest issue with the pipes was finding a plating company with tubs large enough to dip them.

1976 harley davidson sportster chopper

He got it running nicely, made all the parts fit right, and made some sweet pipes just the right height to keep my passengers’ hair smelling nice and their ears from ringing.

1976 harley davidson sportster chopper

This is the last one and all of my parts are included as well. 1979 Harley Davidson Ironhead Sportster XLS 2,800obo (reasonable offers will be accepted) Health issues have forced me to sell my bikes. While I had a very specific vision for the bike, I eventually swallowed my pride and handed the bike over to Owen at Williamson Metal Works to build it properly. Used 1976 to 1981 Harley Davidson Sportsters for Sale (1 - 15 of 41).










1976 harley davidson sportster chopper